Make sure to tune in every Monday at 3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST and Friday at 10:30am CST/11:30am EST to TBN Salsa (live stream available at iTBN.org) for our “Raising The Standards” Show. Host Dr. Andrea Ramirez, along with co-hosts from the faith and education communities, interview a variety of guests and thought leaders from both the educational and spiritual sectors on how they can and need to work together in “raising the standards” for all children regardless of their ethnicity or zip code.
Take a few minutes and check out this segment from a past episode:

For information on how to access TBN Salsa in your viewing area please visit: http://faithandeducation.com/tbn-salsa-info/